Premier Travel - Fly from Norwich
Cycling in Jersey Walking in Guernsey Cyprus

Special offers flying from Norwich

Premier Travel are delighted to bring you a selection of fantastic special offers this summer flying from Norwich. These are just a few of our most popular so if you can’t see what you’re looking for, give us a call anyway and we’ll be sure to find you the perfect holiday to suit you.

Destination Departure Departing Duration Accommodation Board Basis Rating From
Tenerife Norwich 31 May 20 7 Nights Parque Vacacional Eden Bed & Breakfast 3* £391
Rhodes Norwich 13 May 20 14 Nights Emerald Studios Self Catering 3* £402
Turkey Norwich 22 Jun 20 10 Nights Club Evin Self Catering 3* £443
Crete Crete 13 Oct 20 7 Nights Amazones Village Suites Half Board 4* £463
Ibiza Norwich 01 May 20 7 Nights Fiesta Tanit Hotel All Inclusive 4* £485
Majorca Norwich 10 May 20 14 Nights Suneo Santa Ponsa All Inclusive 3* £598

Fly from Norwich to:

Premier Travel are delighted to bring you a selection of fantastic destinations flying from Norwich.

Destination Days Dates
Aberdeen Sunday - Friday Year round
Alicante Tuesday & Friday Year round
Amsterdam Daily Year round
Authentic Andalucia, Seville Monday 05 Mar
Bulgaria Sunday 20 May – 23 Sep
Corfu Friday 04 May – 19 Oct
Crete Tuesday 01 May – 23 Oct
Cyprus (Paphos) Thursday 03 May – 20 Sep
Edinburgh Sunday - Friday Year round
Exeter Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday Year round
Florence, Pisa & Tuscany Monday 09 Apr
Gibraltar Monday 09 Jul
Gran Canaria Monday 07 May – 22 Oct
Guernsey Sunday 13 May – 16 Sep
Ibiza Friday 04 May – 19 Oct
Iceland under the Midnight Friday 29 Jun
Inverness Monday & Friday 29 Jun to 03 Sep
Isle of Man Friday & Saturday 25 May to 10 Jun
Jersey Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday 30 Apr – 07 Oct
Lapland Tuesday & Thursday 18 Dec & 20 Dec
Madeira Friday 26 Oct
Majorca Tuesday, Saturday, Sunday 01 May - 23 Oct
Malaga Monday & Thursday Year round
Malta Monday 21 May
Manchester Sunday - Friday Year round
Menorca Saturday 05 May - 20 Oct
Montenegro, Croatia & Adriatic Riviera Monday 17 Sep
Northern Iceland Monday & Friday 12 & 23 Feb, 17 Dec & 14 Jan 19
Northern Lights Evening Excursion Thursday 15 Feb (Evening)
Rhodes Wednesday 02 May – 24 Oct
Tenerife Thursday & Sunday Year round
Turkey (Dalaman) Wednesday & Saturday 23 May – 26 Sep
Verona & Lake Garda Friday 04 May

Malaga, Spain Beauport Bay, Jersey

Don't forget we have branches in:
Reepham Road, Norwich - Bedford Street, Norwich - Wymondham - Swaffham - Dereham

Bury St Edmunds - Bishops Stortford - Sidney Street, Cambridge - Ely - Halstead - Haverhill - Huntingdon - Newmarket - Royston - St Ives - St Neots - Saffron Walden

Prices shown are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking. Terms and conditions apply.
Prices shown are correct at the time of issue and can be withdrawn or altered without prior notice.

Enquire now:

Your name*:

Contact number*:

Address line 1*:

City*:

What prompted your enquiry today?*:

Email*:

Postcode*:

Address line 2:

Local Branch*:

Please specify details: eg. Which paper/magazine/event?

Enquiry details*:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

  •  
Security key
Refresh security key