Premier Travel - Fly from Norwich
Cycling in Jersey Walking in Guernsey Cyprus

Special offers flying from Norwich

Premier Travel are delighted to bring you a selection of fantastic special offers this summer flying from Norwich. These are just a few of our most popular so if you can’t see what you’re looking for, give us a call anyway and we’ll be sure to find you the perfect holiday to suit you.

Destination Departure Departing Duration Accommodation Board Basis Rating From
Corfu Norwich 28 Sep 18 7 Nights Hotel Theo Bed & Breakfast 3* £301
Menorca Norwich 30 Sep 18 7 Nights Mariners Club Self Catering 3* £327
Rhodes Norwich 29 Aug 18 7 Nights Hippocampus Hotel Room Only 2* £335
Turkey Norwich 05 Sep 18 7 Nights Blue Palace Hotel Bed & Breakfast 3* £416
Gran Canaria Norwich 27 Aug 18 14 Nights Revoli Playa Apartments Self Catering 3* £469
Turkey Norwich 05 Sep 18 14 Nights Hotel Golmar Beach Half Board 3*+ £620

Fly from Norwich to:

Premier Travel are delighted to bring you a selection of fantastic destinations flying from Norwich.

Destination Days Dates
Aberdeen Sunday - Friday Year round
Alicante Tuesday & Friday Year round
Amsterdam Daily Year round
Authentic Andalucia, Seville Monday 05 Mar
Bulgaria Sunday 20 May – 23 Sep
Corfu Friday 04 May – 19 Oct
Crete Tuesday 01 May – 23 Oct
Cyprus (Paphos) Thursday 03 May – 20 Sep
Edinburgh Sunday - Friday Year round
Exeter Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday Year round
Florence, Pisa & Tuscany Monday 09 Apr
Gibraltar Monday 09 Jul
Gran Canaria Monday 07 May – 22 Oct
Guernsey Sunday 13 May – 16 Sep
Ibiza Friday 04 May – 19 Oct
Iceland under the Midnight Friday 29 Jun
Inverness Monday & Friday 29 Jun to 03 Sep
Isle of Man Friday & Saturday 25 May to 10 Jun
Jersey Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday 30 Apr – 07 Oct
Lapland Tuesday & Thursday 18 Dec & 20 Dec
Madeira Friday 26 Oct
Majorca Tuesday, Saturday, Sunday 01 May - 23 Oct
Malaga Monday & Thursday Year round
Malta Monday 21 May
Manchester Sunday - Friday Year round
Menorca Saturday 05 May - 20 Oct
Montenegro, Croatia & Adriatic Riviera Monday 17 Sep
Northern Iceland Monday & Friday 12 & 23 Feb, 17 Dec & 14 Jan 19
Northern Lights Evening Excursion Thursday 15 Feb (Evening)
Rhodes Wednesday 02 May – 24 Oct
Tenerife Thursday & Sunday Year round
Turkey (Dalaman) Wednesday & Saturday 23 May – 26 Sep
Verona & Lake Garda Friday 04 May

Malaga, Spain Beauport Bay, Jersey

Don't forget we have branches in:
Reepham Road, Norwich - Bedford Street, Norwich - Wymondham - Swaffham - Dereham

Bury St Edmunds - Bishops Stortford - Sidney Street, Cambridge - Ely - Halstead - Haverhill - Huntingdon - Newmarket - Royston - St Ives - St Neots - Saffron Walden

Prices shown are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking. Terms and conditions apply.
Prices shown are correct at the time of issue and can be withdrawn or altered without prior notice.